Computer Crash

Computer Crash

So my laptop has crashed!!!! BBM angry face! Gosh! its insane how much I need this device; anyway, I haven’t been able to blog because of it. I’m currently on the internet at Varsity searching for IT support as I think that my laptop might be fixable or that I can at least be able to get some of my folders from the laptop.

P.S. While searching for IT support, I came across a company called MOUSEHOUSE! lol. an IT company called Mousehouse! I though it was such a cool and funny name that I click on it. It’s actually a really cool IT support company for small businesses. Anyway, I was attracted by the name (Big ups to the person who named it! instead of choosing a boring it name)

Just wanted to pop by and tell you why I haven’t been blogging. Hope you all are doing great.

Well back to searching for a cheap way to save my laptop. If you have any suggestions, PLEASE comment.

Yours Truly

Taedream❤

One thought on “Computer Crash

Leave a Reply

